Need More Information ? Click here

Consumable Sales

Priscilla Breet
priscilla@lecoafrica.co.za
Tel: +27 11 974 1681
Fax: +27 11 974 1848

Kathleen Yould
kathleen@lecoafrica.co.za
Tel: +27 11 974 1681
Fax: +27 11 974 1848

Esrie Menhennet
esrie@lecoafrica.co.za
Cell: + 27 82 771 7082

Monique Varin
monique@lecoafrica.co.za
Cell: +27 71 132 0292

Antonia Forbes
antonia@lecoafrica.co.za
Cell: +27 79 874 5130

Shivani Jagivan
shivani@lecoafrica.co.za
Tel: +27 11 974 1681
Fax: +27 11 974 1848

Instrument Sales

 

Analytical and Metallographic Instrumentation:
Jaco van Wyk
jaco@lecoafrica.co.za
Cell: +27 82 771 7083

Tel: +27 11 974 1683
Fax: +27 11 974 1848

 

Separation Science Instrumentation:
Alexander Whaley
alexander@lecoafrica.co.za
Cell: + 27 82 771 7097

Tel: +27 11 974 1683
Fax: +27 11 974 1848

Administration

Dianne Corbett
dianne@lecoafrica.co.za

Tel: +27 11 392 1725 / 2001
Fax: +27 11 974 1848

Service Department

Jacqueline Mac Gregor
service@lecoafrica.co.za

Tel: +27 11 974 1685 / 6
Fax: +27 11 974 1848

Mpumalanga

Siyabonga Makunga
siyabonga@lecoafrica.co.za
Cell: +27 72 576 1295

Jaco van Wyk
jaco@lecoafrica.co.za
Cell: +27 82 771 7083

Marcia van Sittert
marcia@lecoafrica.co.za

Tel: +27 13 656 0272
Fax: +27 86 678 6229

KwaZulu Natal

Mike Chetty – Sales
mike@lecoafrica.co.za
Cell: +27 82 452 7826

Tel: +27 33 386 2314
Fax: +27 33 386 8905

Junaid Moosa – Technical Support
junaid@lecoafrica.co.za
Cell: +27 82 771 7098

Tel: +27 32 525 8630
Fax: +27 32 525 8667

 

Western Cape

Gary Rolfe:
gary@lecoafrica.co.za
Cell: +27 82 771 7085

Rudolf van Heerden:
rudolf@lecoafrica.co.za
Tel : +27 21 913 2797/8

Antonia Forbes
antonia@lecoafrica.co.za
Cell: +27 79 874 5130

Tel: +27 21 913 2797
Fax: +27 21 913 2881

Eastern Cape

Met-U-Ed
Jenny Hendricks
metued@global.co.za

Tel: +27 41 364 3466
Fax: +27 41 364 3488

Ghana, Senegal, Gambia, Guinea-Bissau, Mali, Burkina Faso, Guinea, Sierra Leone, Cote D’Ivore, Liberia, Togo, Benin, Nigeria

Servaco PPS Ltd.
Rudolph O. Matey or Ivan Ocloo
Kofi Gyekye-Koranteng – Sales Consultant
kkoranteng@servaco.com.gh

Emmanuel Amedzro – Technical Service Support
Mobile : +233 054 6747922
emmanuel@automationghana.com

Tel: + 233 303 207709
Fax: + 233 303 207710
Web: www.servaco.com.gh

For Separation Science requirements, in the following countries:

Cote D’Ivore, Senegal, Mali, Guinea, Togo, Benin, Guinea-Bissau

Compagnie Internationale de Metrologie
Attn: Roger Akpe
roger.akpe@cimetrologie.com

Tel: +225 22 50 80 00
Fax: +225 22 42 86 15
Web: www.cimetrologie.com

 

Namibia

Anatech Namibia

Analytical Technology & Chemical Supply Pty (Ltd)
Vicky Frans
vfrans@anatech.com.na

Tel: + 264 61 213 423/426
Fax: + 264 61 213 427
Web: www.anatech.com.na

Tanzania

Anudha Limited
Anurag Hassija
Mobile: + 255 754 274 174 / 774 222 444
anudha@anudha.com

Francis Msonde – Sales Consultant
Mobile: +255 774 881 603
francis@anudha.com

Tel: + 255 22 2125746 / 2121188
Fax: + 255 22 2126490
Web: www.anudha.com

 Zambia

Linber Enterprises Limited
Bernard Angetile
bangetile@zamnet.zmlinber@zamnet.zm

Tel: + 260 21 2 227 334
Fax: + 260 21 2 227 335
Mobile: + 260 955 966 783 564

Kenya, Burundi, Ethiopia, Malawi, Mauritius

F & S Scientific Ltd
Jitesh Shah
info@fnscientific.com

Tel: +254 727 800800 / 788 800800
Mobile: + 254 729 593 132 / 732 915 915
Web: www.fnscientific.com

Uganda, Rwanda

Palin Corporation
Sam Watenga
sam@palineurope.com

Tel: + 256 414 285 078
Fax: + 256 414 289 374
Mobile: + 256 712 021 661
Web: www.palineurope.com

 Democratic Republic of Congo

BTS Projects
Betty Kaoma
betty.kaoma@btsprojects.net

Phone: +243 993 930 268
Mobile: +243 814 557 955

Web: www.btsprojects.net

Directions to LECO Africa

3 Vuurslag Avenue
Spartan Ext. 7
Access Park
Kempton Park

Postal Address for all Departments

PO Box 1439
Kempton Park
1620