• Pegasus BT – Benchtop GC-MS
  • Pegasus HT – High Throughput GC-MS
  • Pegasus 4D – GCxGC-MS
  • Pegasus HRT – High Resolution GC-MS
  • Pegasus GC-HRT 4D
  • GCxGC FID/ECD/NPD/FDP/AED
SADC Sales:

Alexander Whaley
Cell: +27 82 771 7097
E-mail: alexander@lecoafrica.co.za

Africa Sales:

Alexander Whaley
Cell: +27 82 771 7097
E-mail: alexander@lecoafrica.co.za

Consumable  Sales:

Esrie Menhennet
Cell: +27 82 771 7082
E-mail: esrie@lecoafrica.co.za

Kathleen Yould
Tel: +27 11 974 1681
E-mail: kathleen@lecoafrica.co.za

Shivani Jagjivan
Tel: +27 11 974 1681
E-mail: shivani@lecoafrica.co.za

Antonia Forbes
Cell: +27 79 874 5130
E-mail: antonia@lecoafrica.co.za

Mike Chetty
Cell: +27 82 452 7826
E-mail: mike@lecoafrica.co.za

Applications:

Dr. Peter Gorst-Allman
Cell: +27 82 771 7086
Email: peter@lecoafrica.co.za

Mark Pieterse:
Cell: +27 79 874 4812
Email: mark@lecoafrica.co.za

Technical:

Meetesh Parhboo
Cell: +27 82 771 7089
E-mail: meetesh@lecoafrica.co.za

Rouan Volsteedt
Cell: +27 82 789 6923
E-mail: ssscc@netactive.co.za

Click here for more information on these great products.